top of page
Search
  • jongrisninewswor

Youtubers Life Download] [hacked]





















































About This Game Create your own videos from your parents’ house and start getting your first subscribers, views and likes. Meet well-known youtubers, go to the wildest parties, share your life through social media and deal with your haters. Monetize your content, sign with exclusive networks and customize your place with the coolest stuff. Grow until you can afford a mansion in outer space!Record gameplays, reviews, speed runs, walkthroughs… Collect all the consoles across all generations, play your favorite titles and develop your own video games!Play 30 different instruments and more than 10 music genres. Publish covers, lessons, duets, compose the catchiest songs and give exciting live concerts!Create new, exotic dishes from different gastronomies. Upload tips, tutorials and collaborative dishes, become an experienced chef and work in your own restaurant! 1075eedd30 Title: Youtubers LifeGenre: Indie, Simulation, StrategyDeveloper:U-Play OnlinePublisher:U-Play Online, Raiser GamesRelease Date: 18 May, 2016 Youtubers Life Download] [hacked] I'm not sure how, but when I played it for the first time since 2018, the quality apparently went from 'game developed by a small company' to 'project made by one guy in his basement'. The grammar is terrible, the music is awful, the UI is ugly and cluttered, and overall I simply cannot recommend this game.. This game WAS alot of fun nut now I get no events , there are ALOT of bugs that make the game unplayable. I have researched these bugs and I have found that they have been ignored by the Devs. Not little bugs where there is a work around. Major bugs now that there is NO reason to play this game. Some of these bugs were complained about as far back as 2016. The mostly positive reviews are misleading because these were reviews made while the game was in early access and people are forgiving. I just tried to make a 10th new game to get events to trigger and to get other events to trigger and possibly bypass these bugs. I am done with this game now until the bugs are fixed. And no, I don't need to make yet ANOTHER post on their site to let them know what these bugs are since they have been around from the jump. Well, they have my money because I supported them and their idea before the full release. If I could get a refund, I would want it. I don't mind bugs as long as something is done. Nothing has been done, they instead decided to change the game completely and ignore what we PAYING , Supportive customers have been saying. So, if you want an incomplete, "full" release game that the devs ignore the issues on, go ahead. Spend your money. But I highly recommend you NOT purchase this game. It looks fun, but it's hard to have fun when you can't play the friggin game. Thanks. This is a game. You play it. Then you turn it off. For me, I played it some. I also played other games. I like chocolate.I hope that helps you make an informed decision.. ENG:I can't trust anymore U-Play Online company because, they never update their games & still this game not providing almost any features that i looking for.I can't recommend the product.FIN:Min\u00e4 en voi en\u00e4\u00e4n luottaa U-Play Online yritykseen koska he eiv\u00e4t koskaan p\u00e4ivit\u00e4 heid\u00e4n pelej\u00e4\u00e4n & silti t\u00e4m\u00e4k\u00e4\u00e4n peli ei viel\u00e4 tarjoa niit\u00e4 ominaisuuksia joita haluan.En voi suositella tuotetta.. Very big mehh.. Don't wast your money and time on this. Game should be 10 instead of 20 something dollars, not worth it. Pretty fun game not worth 25 euro's but 10 euro's would be fine. living out 13 year-old me's dream xD. So this is very very good i love it but i did not play it at first because there were holes in very human but i got fixed GET IT ITS FUN

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page